You cannot delete user permanently, how ever you can only disable the user.


To disable a user, follow these steps:

  • Go to user settings > manage User.
  • Select the user from user list & click on disable button.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Selected user will be move to inactive user list.

See how it works:-