In the Asset Infinity application, you have the option of marking an asset as sold or discarded.
If you add an asset by mistake or if you want to permanently remove an asset from the application, you can do that too.
Follow the steps below for deleting an asset (as shown in GIF):
Select the asset(s) to be deleted.
Click on discard or sell.
For deleting permanently, click on the Delete Permanently link at the bottom of the form.
- On the next pop up, click ok.