Assigning image to an asset whose image is already assigned will result in updating new image of the asset and the previously assigned image will be discarded since multiple images of a single asset are restricted.
Modified on: Wed, 29 Jun, 2016 at 6:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.