Home Screen > Pending Tickets
If a user wants to update the created ticket, they just have to select the ticket from the grid.
A new screen pops up where the user makes the changes.
After making all the updates, just save the given ticket to apply the updates.
If the user wants to close the ticket, they can select the ticket from the grid. A new screen pops up.
Other than manually closing a ticket, there is a configuration through which the ticket will be automatically closed. Here, a user will mark the Is Closed option. An OTP will be sent for the confirmation. If the user closes the ticket by providing the OTP within the set time under the configuration, it will be closed. If not provided, it will be closed with the remark Auto Closed. (It only works in the organization where OTPs are working in tickets).