Permanently Deleting Assets from the System l Asset Management

Permanently Deleting Assets from the System

Permanently Deleting Assets from the System 

Asset(s) Discard or Sell 

 

Permanently delete an Asset using the Discard or Sell option. Deleting an asset permanently removes the asset from the application and cannot be restored in the future. 

 

 

 

A pop-up form opens up: 

 

To delete an asset, the user is required to click on Delete Permanently button located at the bottom left part of the popup.  

 

Deleting an asset permanently removes the asset from the application and cannot be restored in the future.